Bierkeller Drinks Package

4.2 out of 5 from 38 Reviews
Includes
Priority entry
Guaranteed seating
Haus Stein - 2 pints
Haus shot

Overview

Experience the sounds of Bavaria with a live DJ with rip-roaring tunes. You’ll be guaranteed priority entry and your own bench seat to enjoy the show from. Dedicated waitresses will serve you 2 pints of Haus Stein to put you in the party mood.

Features

ID Required
Photo ID
Useful Info
The earlier you arrive the better seating you will have
Start Times
Fri to Sat 18:00, 19:00, 20:00, 21:00.
Allow
3 hours
Runs
1 Jan - 31 Dec

Product Reviews

4.2
from 38 Reviews
Billy Briggs
Tue 07 Nov 2023
Great atmosphere
Lee Perks
Tue 07 Nov 2023
Not a great choice for the steins but the atmosphere was brilliant.
Prits Yadav
Tue 26 Sep 2023
Amazing! Great time, Beer was great and overall this would be recommended to anyone visiting!
Garry Blair
Tue 05 Sep 2023
Good place to go to for a stag friendly staff good music
Luke Martin
Wed 16 Aug 2023
Best bar we went to
Keith Norman
Mon 31 Jul 2023
Lively
Mike Layland
Thu 11 May 2023
This company let us in without even attempting to look at our tickets, although they were very very busy and looked after us. I feel like we could’ve walked into this venue as any other paying customer without a ticket. There was no value in what you charged us for this
Ray Smith
Tue 25 Apr 2023
All good
Paul Barnard
Tue 18 Apr 2023
Really good atmosphere.
Danny Vaquero
Tue 18 Apr 2023
The stein was lovely however the shot girls were a pain in the arse and wouldn’t leave us alone all night
Josh Froud
Tue 28 Feb 2023
Decent service, live music was good!
Mark Lancaster
Tue 28 Feb 2023
Beer was ok what made this venue was the live music shame there wasn’t any oompah music
Damien Mc Loughlin
Tue 20 Dec 2022
unreal spot
Kevin Duffy
Tue 20 Dec 2022
Great craic, plenty of floors with different types of music and in a brilliant location.
Paul Dooley
Tue 29 Nov 2022
Great night out
Josh Gray
Tue 01 Nov 2022
Amazing event however instead of 2 pinters, just 1 Pinter is enough then go back for the 2nd
John Askew
Tue 01 Nov 2022
After a slow start due to a misunderstanding, we had a great time. Atmosphere was brilliant and would highly recommend for a crazy night out.
Mark Pearson
Tue 01 Nov 2022
Really good night. Madness but good
Scott Parsons
Fri 07 Oct 2022
From what I remember a great night
Paul Sass
Tue 20 Sep 2022
Service was second to none
Craig Nicholls
Tue 06 Sep 2022
The night was absolutely buzzing. We all had a great time. Shame their wasn't live music
Nigel Mcglinchey
Tue 06 Sep 2022
Started a bit bad as our tables had been taken but they did make up for it when we did get our table hence only 4 stars we all had a great laugh and dance with 18 year olds and 76 year olds dancing on the benches thanks
Jay Blain
Mon 09 Oct 2023
Connor Oconnell
Wed 16 Aug 2023
Dan Martin
Wed 16 Aug 2023
Oliver Nicholls
Wed 09 Aug 2023
Tim Collins
Tue 08 Aug 2023
Harrison St John
Tue 18 Jul 2023
Scott Ranachan
Mon 10 Jul 2023
Jack Ollerhead
Tue 30 May 2023
Daniel Egan
Tue 02 May 2023
Andy Egan
Tue 02 May 2023
Robert Dickman
Mon 27 Mar 2023
Matt Lowe
Tue 14 Feb 2023
Paul Carroll
Tue 20 Sep 2022
Paul Sass
Tue 20 Sep 2022
Alex Williams
Tue 06 Sep 2022
Mark Thorne
Tue 02 Aug 2022

The Venue

Stein Bier Keller Newcastle

Get a taste of Bavaria at Bigg Market’s Stein Bier Keller. Experience authentic Bavarian decor - think wooden benches, great for groups, live music by oompah bands and the best of German beers. Try locally brewed beer, Haus Stein cocktails and dig into a tasty food menu full of classics like frankfurters and pretzels. The lively party atmosphere is worth sticking around for.
Setting
City centre
Style
Character
Music
Bavarian Oompah
Current Pop
Prices
Average
Opening Times
20:00 - 3:00 · Wed - Thu · Jan - Dec
18:00 - 3:00 · Fri · Jan - Dec
13:00 - 3:00 · Sat · Jan - Dec